Date Night

 

This skirt has been patiently waiting in my closet to come out for a spin. It was one of many deals that I snagged at the Napa Outlets a while back, had to drink a few margaritas to numb the pain after that shopping trip. This skirt was from the Barney’s Co-Op outlet which is honestly amazing, my friend walked away with the Balenciaga Motorcycle Ankle Boots for less than $200! I was beyond jealous..damn my small ass feet.

Kicked off the week just right by hitting up one of the local restaurants near my apartment. Had a craving for Italian so me and Jason headed over to this cozy joint called Stelline. It totally hit the spot, the staff is super nice, warm free garlic bread, and they even have Chianti on their wine menu..talk about win win.

P.S. If you haven’t noticed my crazy blue nail polish well you better get used to it. I am obsessed with the Thakoon for Nars nail polish collection and usually I steer clear of any light colors polishes but this one is so good.

Ensemble: Steven Alan skirt, Free People tee shirt, Steve Madden boots, Ray-Ban sunnies, vintage clutch, Thakoon for Nars Kutki polish

Leave a Reply

