Adult Toy

When I say adult toy some of you may have thought of something different but get your heads out of the gutter people! I have had this camera for a while and it shocks me that every time I bring it out people have never seen or heard of the Fujifilm INSTAX mini. I have to admit I had seen them before yet never took the plunge to purchase one because I was very skeptical whether I would like it or not. I had a polaroid camera prior and didn’t think anything would replace it but my lovely friend Christina assured me I would like it just as much as my trusty polaroid. She was totally right..I loves it and film is way cheaper/easier to find than the og polaroid film. Definitely a must have.

Happy friday.

2 responses to “Adult Toy

Leave a Reply

