Keepin It Casual

Spent my sunny day off strolling around downtown, well it wasn’t really a stroll more like a shit ton of walking but when the weather is so perfect I can’t help to veto muni and opt for other forms of transportation. Jason was probably more than annoyed with me but he is always a good sport. Plus, I just bought these new flats and what better way to break them in than by showing them the streets of SF. Speaking of shoes…these are the latest to be added to my collection and they are the first pair of flats I have purchased in a long time. I love the shape and the satin-esque texture that reminds me of something Hugh Hefner would be sporting. Needless to say I am obsessed.  Snapped a few photos in Hayes Valley after a lovely mimosa lunch at The Grove. Love that they opened up their third location on Hayes st, the location has amazing light and a ton of seating compared to the other two.

Bisous & Happy Wednesday

Ensemble: Alexander Wang sweater & purse, Metro Park tank, Levi’s vintage shorts, HUE tights, Steve Madden flats, Prada sunnies

 

Leave a Reply

