I have an Addiction

While it is no surprise that I love ALL shoes there is a place deep in my heart for any pair of Jeffrey Campbells. Over the past few years I have seemed to accumulate a rather large collection, 8 pairs to be exact. It could be the thick chunky heel or the lovely platform that makes me instantly reach for my wallet and weak at the knees. Nordstrom and Solestruck are definitely the culprits to my addiction since they carry the largest selection of size 5’s.

Currently I am having withdraws, haven’t purchase a pair since January. I think it is about time to add to my collection.

 

Leave a Reply

