Daytime Sequins

Funny story about this skirt..it was a a last minute impulse purchase for a vegas trip about 6 months back. Naturally I didn’t wear but I figured I could wear it to some holiday party (it was around that time) and that didn’t happen either.

The weather has been so dreary lately so this was a the perfect opportunity to brighten up my mood. Of course got some pretty weird looks when strolling through Hayes Valley after grabbing lunch at Frjtz.  Since I was in the area I couldn’t pass up a soy latte from La Boulange.

Happy hump hopefully everyones was better than mine.

Ensemble: Lily White skirt, Old Navy sweater, Target tights, Nordstrom boots, Ray-Ban sunnies, regular jewels

 

Leave a Reply

