Happy Monday

This weekend seemed like it flew by in a second but I was able to fit in some shopping, eating, sleeping, and drinking. Headed to the marina yesterday to hit up LF, they are having their amazing sale right now. I definitely never leave the store empty handed, yesterday I managed to picked up a great flannel and cardi. Since I was in the neighborhood me and jason couldn’t resist a quick snack at La Boulange. Hope everyone had a great weekend.

Oh and if you didnt notice I am blonde again..its always good to switch it up!

Ensemble: H&M sweater, Nine 3 Two skirt, Steve Madden boots, Target belt, Prada sunnies

Leave a Reply

