Brand New

Beyond OBSESSED with my new Prada sunnies!!! Well worth the splurge!

It’s been a while since my last post life has been hectic lately to say the least but now things are back on track. Me and jason walked around the marina and had dinner at Chilayo on Chestnut St a few nights back. I definitely needed to get out of my house and gloomy neighborhood. I just got this skirt back from the tailors and I am uber excited about it. Even though the alterations almost cost more than the damn skirt but I did get a killer deal on it so it justifies the costly alterations..right? I love finding pieces and then somehow making them your own. We all know I am short so I often find myself having to think outside of the box to get away with wearing certain things. Prior to the alternations I made on the skirt it was about 10 inches too long and frumpy as shit, a little creativity and volia!

I am taking a overdo trip down to so cal this weekend to visit my family, relax, and soak up the heat. Can’t wait!

Ps…Did I mention I love new sunnies!!!!

Ensemble: J Crew shirt, Nine 3 Two skirt, Repport boots, Prada sunnies, Target clutch, assorted jewelry

Leave a Reply

