top3

September is one of my favorite months is terms of fashion and here are my top 3 reasons why…

#1. I can’t wait until the Missoni for Target collection. You bet your ass I will be in line before the store opens.

#2. Fashions Night Out is also held in September, plans are unsure still but most likely I will be downtown celebrating wishing I was in NYC  😦 SF will suffice for this time.

#3. Lastly, the fashion mags send out their yellow-page-esqe September issue. I am patiently awaiting like a child on Xmas morning for the Harper’s and Vogue issue to arrive in my mailbox. I am mostly excited for Vogue due to the ever lovely Kate Moss. I have seen a couple of the pics that Mario Testino shot at her wedding but I am dying to read the article.

Leave a Reply

