Wishful Thinking

This past week to my surprise it was sunny outside when I got home from work. Me and Jason made a mad dash to the beach to soak up the remaining minutes of sunshine before the fog rolled in. I wish it was always clear skies. I am sporting my new favorite ring, my  recent souvenir from the Treasure Island flea market. OBSESSED with it…attempted to get a good picture, the second photo just doesn’t do it justice. Finally its the weekend and my old roommate is in town.. you best believe we will be throwing back a few drinks tonight.

Happy Friday, enjoy your night.

Ensemble: Free People sweater, Nordstrom jumper, Steve Madden boots, Thrifted belt

Leave a Reply

