Flea SF

Shout out to Ms. Erin Burke for taking my pic!

Had a yummy lunch from this lovely little bus.

Went to the Treasure Island Flea Market this saturday. I have never stepped foot on the tiny island before but I was amazed at the view. Picked up an amazing ring and a few trinkets for my apartment. Everyone should check it out, it is a nice departure from the Alameda flea market, much smaller but different in a good way! I know everyone has this f-ing sweater from h&m but I love it, it was an non-try-on impulse purchase that worked out beautifully.

Ensemble: h&m sweater, Lilly White skirt, Steven Madden boots, Ray-Ban sunnies

Leave a Reply

