Bustin Out The Gloves

By the looks of these photos one would think that I was somewhere near the arctic circle but no…just summer in San Francisco. I was excited to pull out my red poncho and leather gloves. My gloves were a major find at the leather market in Florence. Due to the size of my tiny hands I can never ever wear gloves, so to my surprise after hours of roaming the crowded carts the most lovely Italian man pulled out his collection of smaller than average sized gloves. Grab some quick dinner at one of my favorites Mexican joints, The Little Chihuahua. It’s not quite like a burrito spot in the mission that fails health inspections and blares mariachi music but there is something so addicting about it. Perfect for me..they just opened up another location.

So excited its Friday, I think this weekend calls for some much needed shoe shopping.

Happy Friday! xx

Ensemble: Anthropologie poncho, American Eagle shorts, Hue tights, Jeffrey Campbell boots

 

 

One response to “Bustin Out The Gloves

Leave a Reply

