Thank Heaven For 7 Eleven

Had a perfect eventful evening yesterday. Me and Jason hit up Domo in Hayes Valley for dinner, it is one of my favorite sushi spots in the city, I highly recommend it. Then we ran down to the 7 eleven grabbed some junk food, beer, and explored our Redbox options. Great way to wind down after a hard day at work.

I attempted to get a better picture of my Jeffrey Campbell shoes I am wearing but was very unsuccessful. They are amazing but I am limited to wearing them. They are a size to big which makes it difficult to walk around in hilly sf but I couldn’t go home without them. My awesome grandma knitted this cardi, she is a cool lady! Jason gets a kick out of it, definitely not one of his favs from my wardrobe.

Happy Tuesday!

Ensemble: Allsaints hat, thrifted tee shirt, See Through Soul jeans, Jeffrey Campbell shoes, cardi from granny, h&m purse

Leave a Reply

