Black & White

All this gloomy weather is leaving me no choice but to dress in all black, I attempted to throw in a splash of color, via scarf.

The sweater I am wearing if from Parasuco, a store my mom and I discovered several years ago on a trip to Montreal. We fell in love instantly, whenever we are in Montreal we make multiple stops there since there isn’t one here is the US close to us. Their pieces are so unique.

Went out to dinner and spent the rest of the night strolling through Borders. Picked up some magazines, I could spend an entire day there. It makes me sad that so many bookstores are going out of business.

Ensemble: Parasuco sweater, H&M tights, Jeffrey Campbell boots, D & Y mens scarf, various rings

Leave a Reply

