Flower Power

I bought these colorful shorts last year and they mostly sit in my closet collecting dust. Since they are such a statement I don’t wear them often.  The sweater I am wearing is one of my favorite staple items I own. It was such a deal, got it at Old Navy, fell in love and bought it in 3 more colors.

Yesterday after work me and Jason grabbed some burritos and spent the night in watching movies. Hope everyone is enjoying taco tuesday tonight.

Ensemble: Old Navy sweater, Lily White shorts, Target tights, Sonia Rykiel for H&M shoes, Ray-Ban sunnies, assorted rings

Leave a Reply

