All I See Is Red

Ironically, Mondays are becoming my favorite day of the week. Almost everyone is well rested from their weekend and the streets are fairly empty, which makes for great shopping. SF graced us with gorgeous weather yesterday so I spent the day roaming around thrifting in the mission. Then me and Jason grabbed some dinner in my old neighborhood at Bean Bag Cafe.

I brought these red cow boy boots back with me from a trip Montreal last summer. They are great for adding a pop of color to my outfit.

I can’t get over the weather yesterday, hopefully we get a few more days like it.

Ensemble: Aldo boots, Urban Outfitters romper, H&M tights, Frenchie Cardi

Leave a Reply

