Spring Forward

It’s officially spring! I won’t be pulling out any of my spring attire just yet, thanks to the freakish weather SF has been getting. I thought it was more than appropriate to wear my floral coat to celebrate the change of the seasons. I met up with a friend for a long overdo lunch yesterday, what better way to kick start spring.

Isn’t this coat amazing! It is from the Thakoon for Target line, usually I am somewhat disappointed in the collaborations and how they are executed but in my opinion his was by far the best.

I don’t know what would have happened if I never laid eyes on these Jeffrey Campbell boots….they are so comfortable, I could easily run a marathon in them. Not only are they extremely functional they go with everything.

Ensemble: Thakoon for Target coat, Aritzia cardi, Anthropologie slip, H & M socks, Jeffrey Campbell boots, Frenchie beenie

 

Leave a Reply

