Pseudo Holiday

I did my part yesterday for St. Patty’s and made sure to incorporate some green into my outfit. It is minimal but it’s there.  Me and the roommate met up with our friends who were up here visiting from LA. We all grabbed some lunch and went shopping on Union St.

These Aldo shoes are so old, I got them on a trip to Canada in high school. They are super comfortable and I love the blue leather straps, for some reason I can’t part with them.

Hope everyone had a crazy St Patty’s day and drank lots of whiskey!

Ensemble: BDG jeans, Aldo heels, vintage shirt, Michael Kors sunnies, Marc Jacobs watch, flea market rings

Leave a Reply

